People who access information on the Vifor Consumer Health SA website("PERSKINDOL website"), hereby agree to the conditions outlined below.
 
No offer, non-binding
The information published on the PERSKINDOL website constitutes neither a recommendation, nor an offer or an invitation to conclude any form of legal transaction.
 
The information and opinions published here are made available by Vifor Consumer Health SA exclusively for the purpose of personal use and to provide information; they may be changed at any point in time and without prior warning. Vifor Consumer Health SA rejects any responsibility (either expressly or  implicitly) for the accuracy, completeness and currency of the information and opinions published on the PERSKINDOL website. In particular, Vifor Consumer Health SA is under no obligation to remove information from the PERSKINDOL website that is no longer current or to highlight this as such.
 
Limitation of liability 
  Vifor Consumer Health SA rejects any liability for losses or damages of any kind – whether direct or indirect or consequential damages – that are incurred through the use or accessing of the PERSKINDOL website or to third-party links.
 
In addition, Vifor Consumer Health SA rejects all liability for manipulation of the Internet user’s IT system by unauthorised individuals. Vifor Consumer Health SA is expressly referring to the danger posed by viruses and potential hacking. Use of up-to-date browser versions and the installation of anti-virus software that is constantly being updated is recommended to combat viruses. Never open emails of unknown origin or email attachments that are not being expected.
 
Links
Some links on the PERSKINDOL website take you to third-party websites. Vifor Consumer Health SA has no influence whatsoever on these, which is why Vifor Consumer Health SA takes on no responsibility for the accuracy, completeness and legality of the contents of such websites or for offers and services that may be provided on such websites.
 
Local statutory restrictions
The PERSKINDOL website is not to be used by people subject to a legal order that prohibits the publication or access to the PERSKINDOL website (due to the nationality of the person in question, their place of residence or for any other reason). People subject to such restrictions are prohibited from accessing the PERSKINDOL website.
 
Use of the PERSKINDOL website
The entire content of the PERSKINDOL website is protected by copyright. Saving or printing of individual pages and/or partial sections of the PERSKINDOL website is permitted, so long as neither the copyright notices nor other legally protected names are removed. The act of saving or any other form of reproduction of software or other data on the PERSKINDOL website implies the acceptance of the relevant user policies. All property rights remain with Vifor Consumer Health SA . The (full or partial) reproduction, transmission (electronic or by other means), modification, linking or use of the PERSKINDOL website for public or commercial purposes is prohibited without prior written permission from Vifor Consumer Health SA .
 
Website last updated: 21/03/2014

Les personnes qui consultent des informations sur le site Web de Vifor Consumer Health SA («site Web PERSKINDOL») déclarent accepter les conditions ci-après.
 
Non constitutif d’une offre, sans engagement
 
Les informations publiées sur le site Web PERSKINDOL ne représentent ni une recommandation, ni une offre ou une invitation à conclure un quelconque acte juridique.
 
Les informations publiées et les opinions exprimées sont mises à disposition par Vifor Consumer Health SA exclusivement pour un usage personnel et à titre d’information; elles peuvent être modifiées en tout temps et sans préavis. Vifor Consumer Health SA ne se porte pas garante (ni expressément ni tacitement) de l’exactitude, de l’intégralité et de l’actualité des informations publiées, pas plus que des opinions exprimées sur le site Web PERSKINDOL. Vifor Consumer Health SA n’est notamment pas tenue de retirer du site Web PERSKINDOL les informations qui ne sont plus actuelles ou de les signaler expressément comme telles. 
 
Vifor Consumer Health SA décline toute responsabilité en cas de perte ou de dommages de quelque type qu’ils soient – qu’il s’agisse de dommages directs, indirects ou consécutifs –, occasionnés par l’utilisation ou l’accès au site Web PERSKINDOL ou par des liens vers des sites Web de tiers. En outre, Vifor Consumer Health SA décline toute responsabilité pour les manipulations opérées sur le système TED de l’utilisateur internet par des tiers non autorisés. Dans ce contexte, Vifor Consumer Health SA rend tout particulièrement attentif aux dangers des virus et à la possibilité d’attaques ciblées de piratage. Afin de lutter contre les virus, il est recommandé d’utiliser les versions actuelles des navigateurs ainsi que d’installer un logiciel anti-virus mis à jour en permanence. L’ouverture de courriels de provenance inconnue et de pièces jointes non attendues dans un courriel devrait être évitée dans tous les cas.
 
 
Sites Web référencés (liens)
Certains liens sur le site Web PERSKINDOL mènent vers des sites Web de tiers. Ils échappent à toute influence de Vifor Consumer Health SA , raison pour laquelle Vifor Consumer Health SA n’endosse aucune responsabilité concernant l’exactitude, l’exhaustivité et la licéité des contenus de ces sites Web, pas plus que pour les offres et prestations (de services) qu’ils contiennent.
 
 
Restrictions légales locales
Le site Web PERSKINDOL n’est pas destiné aux personnes qui sont soumises à un ordre juridique interdisant la publication ou l’accès au site Web PERSKINDOL (en raison de la nationalité de la personne concernée, de son domicile ou d’autres motifs). L’accès au site Web PERSKINDOL est défendu aux personnes soumises à de telles restrictions.
 
 
Utilisation du site Web PERSKINDOL  
L’ensemble du contenu du site Web PERSKINDOL est protégé par les droits d’auteur. L’enregistrement et l’impression de certaines pages et/ou de parties du site Web PERSKINDOL sont autorisés pour autant que les mentions de Copyright et les autres désignations protégées par la loi n’en soient pas retirées. Les conditions d’utilisations ad hoc sont réputées acceptées lorsque des logiciels ou d’autres données du site Web PERSKINDOL sont enregistrées ou dupliquées d’une autre manière. Vifor Consumer Health SA se réserve tous les droits d’auteur. La reproduction (complète ou partielle), la transmission (électronique ou par d’autres moyens), la modification, la mise en lien ou l’utilisation du site Web PERSKINDOL à des fins publiques ou commerciales sont interdites sans le consentement écrit préalable de Vifor Consumer Health SA .
 
Concours sur Facebook
Les personnes autorisées à participer doivent être domiciliées en Suisse, à l’exception des collaborateurs de Vifor Consumer Health SA et des entreprises partenaires.
Les gagnants seront informés par écrit. Aucune correspondance ne sera échangée au sujet du Voting. Tout paiement en liquide ou recours en justice est exclu. La participation au concours est sans obligation d’achat ou de commande. La durée des concours est définie et communiqué en fonction de chaque concours.

Dernière mise à jour du site Web: 05.03.2014.